Players / Australia / Raymond Roles

Raymond Roles      

Full name Raymond Thomas Roles

Born April 10, 1986, Subiaco, Perth, Western Australia

Current age 29 years 17 days

Major teams Western Australia Under-15s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast

Profile

He plays for Bayswater-Morley and is now making his first appearance for Western Australia, playing in the Secondary Schools Under 15 team at Buderim. He plays Australian football. Schools: Boyare Primary; Ballajura Community College.

Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:27 EDT | 11:27 CDT | 09:27 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:27 EDT | 11:27 CDT | 09:27 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:27 EDT | 12:27 CDT | 10:27 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days