Players / Australia / Anthony Spillane

Anthony Spillane      

Full name Anthony Michael Spillane

Born January 15, 1960, Sheffield, Tasmania

Current age 55 years 109 days

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 2 2 0 7 5 3.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A span 1980/81 - 1980/81
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (11:11 EDT | 10:11 CDT | 08:11 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (11:11 EDT | 10:11 CDT | 08:11 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (12:11 EDT | 11:11 CDT | 09:11 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days