Players / Australia / Russell Vincent

Russell Vincent      

Full name Russell George Vincent

Born March 25, 1954, Jamestown, South Australia

Current age 61 years 27 days

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 0 143 59 23.83 0 1 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1976/77 - 1976/77
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:57 EDT | 13:57 CDT | 11:57 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:57 EDT | 13:57 CDT | 11:57 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (15:57 EDT | 14:57 CDT | 12:57 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days