• Australia 260 & 285 v India 105 & 107 (33.5 ov, target 441) at Pune on Feb 23-25, 2017

      Australia won by 333 runs

    • 2nd Test: India v Australia at Bangalore on Mar 4-8, 2017

      (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST)

    • 3rd Test: India v Australia at Ranchi on Mar 16-20, 2017

      (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT)

    • 4th Test: India v Australia at Dharamsala on Mar 25-29, 2017

      (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT)

  • Australia 260 & 285 v India 105 & 107 (33.5 ov, target 441) at Pune on Feb 23-25, 2017

    Australia won by 333 runs

  • 2nd Test: India v Australia at Bangalore on Mar 4-8, 2017

    (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST | 22:00 CST | 20:00 PST)

  • 3rd Test: India v Australia at Ranchi on Mar 16-20, 2017

    (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT)

  • 4th Test: India v Australia at Dharamsala on Mar 25-29, 2017

    (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT | 21:00 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • Steve O'Keefe finished with a match haul of 12 for 70, the best by a visiting spinner in India © Associated Press

Statistics

Test matches

Overall | Australia | India | India | India | Year 2017
Squad
Quote Unquote
I hope he's lying on the table in there half-dead. Otherwise, as captain, I would not be happy
Poll
Which team had the best IPL 2017 auction?

Statistics

Test matches

Overall | Australia | India | India | India | Year 2017
Squad