Worcestershire 2nd XI / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon May 11 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Campbell Park, Milton Keynes
N/A
 
Mon May 11 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Campbell Park, Milton Keynes
N/A
 
Tue May 12 - Thu May 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Campbell Park, Milton Keynes
N/A
 
Tue May 19 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Unicorns v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Tunstall Road, Knypersley
N/A
 
Tue May 19 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Unicorns v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Tunstall Road, Knypersley
N/A
 
Mon Jun 1 - Wed Jun 3
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Feethams Cricket Ground, Darlington
N/A
 
Thu Jun 4 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Ropery Lane, Chester-le-Street
N/A
 
Thu Jun 4 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Ropery Lane, Chester-le-Street
N/A
 
Mon Jun 8 - Wed Jun 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster
N/A
 
Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster
N/A
 
Thu Jun 11 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster
N/A
 
Tue Jun 16 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster
N/A
 
Tue Jun 16 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster
N/A
 
Mon Jun 22 - Wed Jun 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Barnt Green Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Thu Jun 25 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Barnt Green Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Thu Jun 25 (20 ovs) Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI
Barnt Green Cricket Club Ground
N/A
 
Wed Jul 1 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Unicorns
Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster
N/A
 
Thu Jul 2 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Durham 2nd XI
Chester Road North Ground, Kidderminster
N/A
 
Mon Jul 6 - Wed Jul 8
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
N/A
 
Thu Jul 9 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Trent College Ground, Long Eaton
N/A
 
Mon Jul 13 - Wed Jul 15
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Universities
Worcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester
N/A
 
Mon Jul 20 - Wed Jul 22
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Worcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester
N/A
 
Thu Jul 23 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI
Worcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester
N/A
 
Mon Aug 3 - Wed Aug 5
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Lancashire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Trafalgar Road Ground, Southport
N/A
 
Thu Aug 6 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Lancashire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
 
Tue Aug 11 (50 ovs)
11:00 GMT | 12:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Warwickshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Grange Road, Olton
N/A
 
Wed Aug 12 - Fri Aug 14
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Worcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester
N/A
 
Team Fixtures Team Results
North Division v Nthants 2nd at Milton Keynes
May 11, 2015 (05:37 EDT | 04:37 CDT | 02:37 PDT)
North Division v Nthants 2nd at Milton Keynes
May 11, 2015 (05:37 EDT | 04:37 CDT | 02:37 PDT)
North Division v Nthants 2nd at Milton Keynes
May 12-14, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Division v Unicorns at Knypersley
May 19, 2015 (05:37 EDT | 04:37 CDT | 02:37 PDT)
North Division v Unicorns at Knypersley
May 19, 2015 (05:37 EDT | 04:37 CDT | 02:37 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »