Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Wed Jun 7 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Worcestershire 2nd XI Merchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood
  • Wed Jun 7 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Worcestershire 2nd XI Merchant Taylors' School Ground, Northwood
  • Tue Jun 13 - Thu Jun 15
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Derbyshire 2nd XI Amblecote, Stourbridge
  • Mon Jun 19 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI County Ground, Northampton
  • Mon Jun 19 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI County Ground, Northampton
  • Tue Jun 20 - Thu Jun 22
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI Venue TBC
  • Mon Jun 26 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI Burnopfield Cricket Club Ground, Burnopfield
  • Mon Jun 26 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI Burnopfield Cricket Club Ground, Burnopfield
  • Tue Jun 27 - Thu Jun 29
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Durham 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI Burnopfield Cricket Club Ground, Burnopfield
  • Mon Jul 3 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI County Ground, New Road, Worcester
  • Mon Jul 3 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI County Ground, New Road, Worcester
  • Tue Jul 4 - Thu Jul 6
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI Worcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester
  • Mon Jul 24 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI Worcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester
  • Mon Jul 24 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI Worcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester
  • Tue Jul 25 - Thu Jul 27
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Yorkshire 2nd XI Worcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester
  • Mon Jul 31 - Wed Aug 2
    Second Eleven Championship
    North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI Nottinghamshire Sports Ground, Nottingham
  • Thu Aug 3 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI Worcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester
  • Thu Aug 3 (20 ovs)
    Second Eleven Twenty20
    North Division - Worcestershire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI Worcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.