Mumbai

Country - India

Also or formerly known as - Mumbai (Bombay)

Mahesh Rawat drives enroute to his half-century
© Fotocorp
Zaheer Khan walked off the field with slight discomfort
© Fotocorp
Zaheer Khan bowls for Mumbai
© Fotocorp
Sachin Tendulkar, Ajit Agarkar and Zaheer Khan have a discussion
© Fotocorp
Mumbai's Abhishek Nayar celebrates his century
© Fotocorp
Sachin Tendulkar and Ajinkya Rahane during their double-century stand
© Fotocorp
Team Fixtures Team Results
1st Semi-final v Karnataka at Bangalore - Feb 25-Mar 1
Karnataka 202 & 286 Mumbai 44 & 277/6
West Zone v Baroda in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (12:50 EDT | 11:50 CDT | 09:50 PDT)
West Zone v Gujarat in India (venue TBA)
Mar 26, 2015 (12:50 EDT | 11:50 CDT | 09:50 PDT)
West Zone v Saurashtra in India (venue TBA)
Mar 27, 2015 (12:50 EDT | 11:50 CDT | 09:50 PDT)
West Zone v Maharashtra in India (venue TBA)
Mar 28, 2015 (12:50 EDT | 11:50 CDT | 09:50 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »