Gujarat

Country - India

The Gujarat team pose after their win over Madhya Pradesh
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Team Fixtures Team Results
West Zone v Maharashtra in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)
West Zone v Mumbai in India (venue TBA)
Mar 26, 2015 (20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)
West Zone v Baroda in India (venue TBA)
Mar 27, 2015 (20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)
West Zone v Maharashtra in India (venue TBA)
Mar 29, 2015 (20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »