Haryana

Country - India

Ravi Inder Singh scored an unbeaten 70
© Shailesh Bhatnagar
Yuvraj Singh pads up to bat during the Punjab-Haryana match
© Shailesh Bhatnagar
Team Fixtures Team Results
North Zone v Punjab in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (23:29 EDT -1d | 22:29 CDT -1d | 20:29 PDT -1d)
North Zone v Services in India (venue TBA)
Mar 26, 2015 (23:29 EDT -1d | 22:29 CDT -1d | 20:29 PDT -1d)
North Zone v J + K in India (venue TBA)
Mar 27, 2015 (23:29 EDT -1d | 22:29 CDT -1d | 20:29 PDT -1d)
North Zone v Delhi in India (venue TBA)
Mar 28, 2015 (23:29 EDT -1d | 22:29 CDT -1d | 20:29 PDT -1d)
North Zone v H. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Mar 29, 2015 (23:29 EDT -1d | 22:29 CDT -1d | 20:29 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »