Hyderabad (India)

Country - India

VVS Laxman drives through the on-side
© Sanjay Kurl
VVS Laxman does a recce of the ground before the day's play
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
MP Arjun bends his back
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
VVS Laxman jogs after the match against Punjab in Mohali
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
VVS Laxman leads the Hyderabad players off the field
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Pankaj Dharmani and VVS Laxman shake hands after the match
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Team Fixtures Team Results
South Zone v Kerala in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (22:58 EDT -1d | 21:58 CDT -1d | 19:58 PDT -1d)
South Zone v Karnataka in India (venue TBA)
Mar 26, 2015 (22:58 EDT -1d | 21:58 CDT -1d | 19:58 PDT -1d)
South Zone v Tamil Nadu in India (venue TBA)
Mar 27, 2015 (22:58 EDT -1d | 21:58 CDT -1d | 19:58 PDT -1d)
South Zone v Andhra in India (venue TBA)
Mar 28, 2015 (22:58 EDT -1d | 21:58 CDT -1d | 19:58 PDT -1d)
South Zone v Goa in India (venue TBA)
Mar 29, 2015 (22:58 EDT -1d | 21:58 CDT -1d | 19:58 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »