Railways

Country - India

Vairamudi Cheluvaraj stroked an unbeaten half-century
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Team Fixtures Team Results
Central Zone v M. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (23:21 EDT -1d | 22:21 CDT -1d | 20:21 PDT -1d)
Central Zone v Vidarbha in India (venue TBA)
Mar 26, 2015 (23:21 EDT -1d | 22:21 CDT -1d | 20:21 PDT -1d)
Central Zone v U. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Mar 27, 2015 (23:21 EDT -1d | 22:21 CDT -1d | 20:21 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »