Odisha

Country - India

Himachal Pradesh players celebrate an Orissa wicket
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Halhadar Das and Basanth Mohanty added 74 for the ninth wicket
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
The Orissa team celebrate the wicket of Sunny Sohal
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Debasis Mohanty and the rest of the Orissa team leave the field after the 3rd day's play
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Debasis Mohanty in his follow through
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Basanth Mohanty and Debasis Mohanty claimed six wickets between them
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Team Fixtures Team Results
Super League, Group B v Mumbai at Cuttack - Apr 1
Odisha won by 17 runs
Super League, Group B v Rajasthan at Cuttack
Apr 2, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
Super League, Group B v Punjab at Cuttack
Apr 3, 2015 (13:30 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Super League, Group B v Hyderabad at Cuttack
Apr 4, 2015 (13:30 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »