Country - India

Also or formerly known as - Saurashtra (and Kathiawar)

Rakesh Dhurv and Kamlesh Makvana added 103 for the eighth wicket
© K Sivaraman
Saurashtra captain Jaydev Shah at the press conference
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Cheteshwar Pujara executes the sweep
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Cheteshwar Pujara watches as the ball bounces off the pitch
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Jaydev Shah and Cheteshwar Pujara sealed the deal for Saurashtra
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Ravindra Jadeja tries for maximum
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Team Fixtures Team Results
Group B v Delhi in India (venue TBA)
Dec 7-10, 2014 (04:00 GMT)
Group B v Rajasthan in India (venue TBA)
Dec 14-17, 2014 (04:00 GMT)
Group B v Gujarat in India (venue TBA)
Dec 21-24, 2014 (04:00 GMT)
Group B v Punjab in India (venue TBA)
Dec 28-31, 2014 (04:00 GMT)
Group B v Maharashtra in India (venue TBA)
Jan 5-8, 2015 (04:00 GMT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »