Kathiawar

Country - India

Also or formerly known as - Saurashtra (and Kathiawar)

Rakesh Dhurv and Kamlesh Makvana added 103 for the eighth wicket
© K Sivaraman
Saurashtra captain Jaydev Shah at the press conference
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Cheteshwar Pujara executes the sweep
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Cheteshwar Pujara watches as the ball bounces off the pitch
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Jaydev Shah and Cheteshwar Pujara sealed the deal for Saurashtra
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Ravindra Jadeja tries for maximum
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Team Fixtures Team Results
West Zone v Maharashtra in India (venue TBA)
Mar 26, 2015 (00:43 EDT | 23:43 CDT -1d | 21:43 PDT -1d)
West Zone v Mumbai in India (venue TBA)
Mar 27, 2015 (00:43 EDT | 23:43 CDT -1d | 21:43 PDT -1d)
West Zone v Baroda in India (venue TBA)
Mar 28, 2015 (00:43 EDT | 23:43 CDT -1d | 21:43 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »