Uttar Pradesh

Country - India

Also or formerly known as - Uttar Pradesh (United Provinces)

Imtiaz Ahmed and Mukul Dagar received the man-of-the-match award
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Delhi's dressing room after the UP-Delhi Ranji Trophy match
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
The Ghaziabad pavilion after the UP-Delhi Ranji Trophy match
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
The Ghaziabad crowd watches the UP-Delhi Ranji Trophy match
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
The Ghaziabad crowd watches the UP-Delhi Ranji Trophy match
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Suresh Raina and Virender Sehwag at a 'Bowl out Polio' event in Ghaziabad
© UNICEF India
Team Fixtures Team Results
Central Zone v Vidarbha in India (venue TBA)
Mar 25, 2015 (17:15 EDT | 16:15 CDT | 14:15 PDT)
Central Zone v M. Pradesh in India (venue TBA)
Mar 26, 2015 (17:15 EDT | 16:15 CDT | 14:15 PDT)
Central Zone v Railways in India (venue TBA)
Mar 27, 2015 (17:15 EDT | 16:15 CDT | 14:15 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »