Faisalabad

Country - Pakistan

Also or formerly known as - Faisalabad (Wolves)

Empty stands at the Gold League final
© Andrew Miller
Team Fixtures Team Results
Group C v AJK Jaguars at Karachi
Sep 23, 2014 (13:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Group C v L Eagles at Karachi
Sep 24, 2014 (17:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Group C v P Panthers at Karachi
Sep 25, 2014 (13:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Group C v Leopards at Karachi
Sep 26, 2014 (18:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Group II v State B of P at Faisalabad
Oct 12-15, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »