Pakistan Women

logo/flag
Danni Wyatt struck five fours in her innings
© Getty Images
Pakistan celebrate their victory against Hong Kong
© AFP
Sana Mir takes a great catch to dismiss Samantha Mcilwraith
© AFP
Pakistan Women celebrate their win over Hong Kong
© AFP
Sajada Shah tickles one fine
© AFP
Sana Javed scored 121 for Pakistan Women against Hong Kong Women
© AFP
Team Fixtures Team Results
1st ODI v SA Women at Sharjah
Mar 13, 2015 (09:30 local | 05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI v SA Women at Sharjah
Mar 15, 2015 (09:30 local | 05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI v SA Women at Sharjah
Mar 17, 2015 (09:30 local | 05:30 GMT | 01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I v SA Women at Sharjah
Mar 19, 2015 (11:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd T20I v SA Women at Sharjah
Mar 20, 2015 (11:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »