• v Lahore B at Rawalpindi

      Aug 29

      Lahore B won by 6 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)

    • v Peshawar at Rawalpindi

      Sep 1, 2016 (16:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)

    • v Karachi B at Multan

      Sep 5, 2016 (20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)

    • v Islamabad at Multan

      Sep 7, 2016 (16:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)

    • v Lahore W at Multan

      Sep 9, 2016 (20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)

  • v Lahore B at Rawalpindi

    Aug 29

    Lahore B won by 6 wickets (with 7 balls remaining)

  • v Peshawar at Rawalpindi

    Sep 1, 2016 (16:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)

  • v Karachi B at Multan

    Sep 5, 2016 (20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)

  • v Islamabad at Multan

    Sep 7, 2016 (16:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)

  • v Lahore W at Multan

    Sep 9, 2016 (20:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)

Most Viewed
  • Country - Pakistan
  • Also or formerly known as - Federal Areas