State Bank of Pakistan

Country - Pakistan

Team Fixtures Team Results
Group II v Falcons at Abbottabad - Oct 24-27
Falcons 219 State B of P 213/6
Group II v S Stallions at Sialkot
Oct 30-Nov 2, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT)
Group II v Habib Bank at Islamabad
Nov 6-9, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
Group II v Sui Sthn Gas at Sargodha
Nov 18-21, 2014 (10:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST | 21:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »