• Japan Wmn v Samoa Women at Sano

      Apr 28, 2017 (09:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)

    • Japan Wmn v Vanuatu Wome at Sano

      Apr 29, 2017 (13:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)

    • Japan Wmn v PNG Wmn at Sano

      Apr 30, 2017 (13:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)

    • Japan Wmn v Samoa Women at Sano

      May 2, 2017 (09:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)

    • Japan Wmn v PNG Wmn at Sano

      May 3, 2017 (09:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)

  • No results from the last 14 days
  • Japan Wmn v Samoa Women at Sano

    Apr 28, 2017 (09:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)

  • Japan Wmn v Vanuatu Wome at Sano

    Apr 29, 2017 (13:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)

  • Japan Wmn v PNG Wmn at Sano

    Apr 30, 2017 (13:30 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)

  • Japan Wmn v Samoa Women at Sano

    May 2, 2017 (09:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)

  • Japan Wmn v PNG Wmn at Sano

    May 3, 2017 (09:30 local | 00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)

  • No results from the last 14 days
Most Viewed
  • Address - Japan Cricket Association, 2-11-14, Minami Aoyama, Minato-ku, Tokyo, JAPAN 1070062 http://www.cricket.or.jp/eng/
  • ICC Status - Associate member (since 2005)
  • Elected to ICC - 1989
  • ICC development zone - Associate member (since 2005)