South Africa Women

Nat Sciver hits high into the leg side
© Getty Images
Charlotte Edwards outstanding form continued with an unbeaten 75
© Getty Images
Lauren Winfield was unhappy after being run out
© Getty Images
Dane van Niekerk top-scored for South Africa with 36
© Getty Images
Sarah Taylor almost took a ball in the face
© Getty Images
South Africa captain Mignon du Preez takes a catch to dismiss Jenny Gunn
© ICC/Solaris Images
Team Fixtures Team Results
Only T20I v India Women at Bangalore
Nov 30, 2014 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST | 22:30 CST | 20:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »