Western Province

Country - South Africa

Jacques Kallis in action against KZN at Newlands on Saturday
Peter J Heeger / © Peter J Heeger
Lance Klusener and Graeme Smith patching-up their differences at Newlands
Jack Lestrade / © Peter J Heeger
Lance Klusener bowling while Jacques Kallis backs-up during last nights Charity Shield match at Newlands
Jack Lestrade / © Peter J Heeger
Jacques Kallis punches a ball through the covers during last nights Charity Shield match at Newlands
Jack Lestrade / © Peter J Heeger
Justin Ontong runs out WP's JP Duminy during last nights Charity Shield match at Newlands
Jack Lestrade / © Peter J Heeger
Robin Petersen bowling during last nights Charity Shield match at Newlands
Jack Lestrade / © Peter J Heeger
Team Fixtures Team Results
Cross Pool v Easterns at Cape Town
Dec 4-6, 2014 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
v Easterns at Cape Town
Dec 7, 2014 (11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
Pool A v North West at Cape Town
Jan 15-17, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Pool A v North West at Cape Town
Jan 18, 2015 (09:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST)
Pool A v Griq West at Cape Town
Jan 22-24, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »