Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun May 1 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Gujarat Lions v Kings XI Punjab Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed May 4 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sat May 7 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh LIVE N
    N/A
  • Mon May 9 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh LIVE N
    N/A
  • Fri May 13 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sun May 15 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed May 18 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE N
    N/A
  • Sat May 21 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
    Indian Premier League
    Rising Pune Supergiants v Kings XI Punjab Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel