• v Lions at Johannesburg

      Oct 6-9, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

    • v Knights at Bloemfontein

      Oct 13-16, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

    • v Warriors at Cape Town

      Oct 20-23, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

    • v Knights at Bloemfontein

      Oct 30, 2016 (14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)

    • v Dolphins at Durban

      Nov 4, 2016 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)

  • v Lions at Johannesburg

    Oct 6-9, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

  • v Knights at Bloemfontein

    Oct 13-16, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

  • v Warriors at Cape Town

    Oct 20-23, 2016 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

  • v Knights at Bloemfontein

    Oct 30, 2016 (14:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)

  • v Dolphins at Durban

    Nov 4, 2016 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)

Most Viewed