• v Pakistan A at Leicester

      Jul 3-6, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • v Pakistan A at Worcester

      Jul 10-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • Tour Match v Derbyshire at Derby

      Jul 15, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

    • 1st Match v Pakistan A at Cheltenham

      Jul 18, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

    • 3rd Match v Eng Lions at Northampton

      Jul 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

  • v Pakistan A at Leicester

    Jul 3-6, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • v Pakistan A at Worcester

    Jul 10-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Tour Match v Derbyshire at Derby

    Jul 15, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

  • 1st Match v Pakistan A at Cheltenham

    Jul 18, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

  • 3rd Match v Eng Lions at Northampton

    Jul 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)