• 2nd Match v Pakistan A at Cheltenham

      Jul 19, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

    • 3rd Match v Sri Lanka A at Northampton

      Jul 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

    • 5th Match v Pakistan A at Canterbury

      Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

    • 6th Match v Sri Lanka A at Canterbury

      Jul 25, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

  • 2nd Match v Pakistan A at Cheltenham

    Jul 19, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

  • 3rd Match v Sri Lanka A at Northampton

    Jul 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)

  • 5th Match v Pakistan A at Canterbury

    Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)

  • 6th Match v Sri Lanka A at Canterbury

    Jul 25, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)