England Women / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs)
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d
5th ODI - New Zealand Women v England Women
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln
Mostly Clear 15° C
Forecast
Mostly Clear
 
Tue Jul 21 (50 ovs) ICC Women's Championship
1st ODI - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Thu Jul 23 (50 ovs) ICC Women's Championship
2nd ODI - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, Bristol
N/A
Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs) ICC Women's Championship
3rd ODI - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Tue Aug 11 - Fri Aug 14 Only Test - England Women v Australia Women
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Wed Aug 26 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Fri Aug 28 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - England Women v Australia Women
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Mon Aug 31 (20 ovs) 3rd T20I - England Women v Australia Women
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Team Fixtures Team Results
5th ODI v NZ Women at Lincoln
Feb 28, 2015 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
1st ODI v Aus Women at Taunton
Jul 21, 2015 (11:20 EDT | 10:20 CDT | 08:20 PDT)
2nd ODI v Aus Women at Bristol
Jul 23, 2015 (11:20 EDT | 10:20 CDT | 08:20 PDT)
3rd ODI v Aus Women at Worcester
Jul 26, 2015 (11:20 EDT | 10:20 CDT | 08:20 PDT)
Only Test v Aus Women at Canterbury
Aug 11-14, 2015 (11:20 EDT | 10:20 CDT | 08:20 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »