previous next
Current Time


Scores will refresh every 30 seconds

Search for matches using team names or abbreviations, match types and titles, ground name, dates, seasons, years, series and tournament names. eg: australia sl odi, ashes 2005, centenary test 1977, ind pak sharjah final, lord's test, women's world cup final, west indies brisbane 1960/61

England Under-19s tour of Australia

Western Australia XI
England Under-19s
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)