previous next
Current Time

GMT

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
India
New Zealand
Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
South Africa
Bangladesh
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)

Women's One-Day Internationals

LIVE
Australia Women
England Women
Match scheduled to begin at 09:15 local time (23:15 GMT -1d | 19:15 EDT -1d | 18:15 CDT -1d | 16:15 PDT -1d)

ICC Intercontinental Cup

LIVE
Hong Kong
Afghanistan
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)

Sri Lanka A in West Indies unofficial Test series

LIVE
West Indies A
Sri Lanka A

Sunfoil Series

LIVE
Dolphins
Cape Cobras
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Knights
Warriors
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
LIVE
Lions
Titans
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)