previous next
Current Time

GMT

Test matches

LIVE
South Africa
Australia
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Plunket Shield

LIVE
Auckland
Central Districts
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Northern Districts
Canterbury
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Otago
Wellington
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge

LIVE
Boland
Eastern Province
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Easterns
Northern Cape
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
Gauteng
Northerns
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 00:00 PST)
LIVE
North West
Border
Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 00:00 PST)

England lions in West Indies unofficial ODI Series

LIVE
West Indies A
England Lions
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)

Pakistan Super League

LIVE
Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)