previous next
Current Time

GMT

Scores will refresh every 30 seconds

Search for matches using team names or abbreviations, match types and titles, ground name, dates, seasons, years, series and tournament names. eg: australia sl odi, ashes 2005, centenary test 1977, ind pak sharjah final, lord's test, women's world cup final, west indies brisbane 1960/61

Test matches

LIVE
England
New Zealand
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
Pakistan
Zimbabwe
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)

Australia tour of West Indies

WICB Pres XI 382
Australians 205/6 (70 ov)
Stumps - Australians trail by 177 runs with 4 wickets remaining in the 1st innings

NatWest t20 Blast

LIVE
Kent
Surrey
Match scheduled to begin at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
LIVE
Worcestershire
Leicestershire
Match scheduled to begin at 17:30 local time (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
LIVE
Glamorgan
Hampshire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Northamptonshire
Warwickshire
Match scheduled to begin at 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
LIVE
Derbyshire
Lancashire
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
LIVE
Durham
Yorkshire
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
LIVE
Essex
Somerset
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
LIVE
Sussex
Middlesex
Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)

Second Eleven Championship

Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Nottinghamshire 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset 2nd XI
Glamorgan 2nd XI
Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

Second Eleven Twenty20

Middlesex 2nd XI
Surrey 2nd XI
Middlesex 2nd XI
Surrey 2nd XI