previous next
Current Time

GMT

Scores will refresh every 30 seconds

Test matches

LIVE
Australia 260 & 143/4 (46 ov)
India 105
Stumps - Australia lead by 298 runs with 6 wickets remaining

One-Day Internationals

LIVE
New Zealand
South Africa
Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Afghanistan 111 (38.5/42 ov)
Zimbabwe 107/3 (22.2/42 ov, target: 105)
Zimbabwe won by 7 wickets (with 118 balls remaining) (D/L method)

England Lions in Sri Lanka unofficial Test Series

LIVE
England Lions 339/9 (91 ov)
Sri Lanka A
Stumps - England Lions won the toss and elected to bat

Logan Cup

LIVE
Matabeleland Tuskers 148
Mountaineers 13/1 (5 ov)
Match drawn
LIVE
Feb 21-24, 2017 - at Kwekwe Sports Club
Mid West Rhinos 224 & 51/3 (17 ov)
Mashonaland Eagles 272
Match drawn

Sheffield Shield

LIVE
New South Wales
Tasmania
Match scheduled to begin in 1 hour 45 mins (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
South Australia
Queensland
Match scheduled to begin in 2 hours 15 mins (10:30 local | 00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Western Australia
Victoria
Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)

Sunfoil 3-Day Cup

LIVE
KwaZulu-Natal Inland 270 & 102/6 (46 ov)
Eastern Province 196
Stumps - KwaZulu-Natal Inland lead by 176 runs with 4 wickets remaining
LIVE
Gauteng 363/3d
North West 129/4 (31 ov)
Stumps - North West trail by 234 runs with 6 wickets remaining in the 1st innings

Momentum One Day Cup

LIVE
Titans 400/5 (50 ov)
Cape Cobras 242 (34.5/50 ov)
Titans won by 158 runs
LIVE
Dolphins 245/7 (50 ov)
Lions 218 (46.2/50 ov)
Dolphins won by 27 runs

Vijay Hazare Trophy

LIVE
Andhra
Bengal
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Baroda
Railways
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Delhi
Tamil Nadu
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Gujarat
Mumbai
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Haryana
Odisha
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Himachal Pradesh
Maharashtra
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Hyderabad (India)
Jammu & Kashmir
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Jharkhand
Karnataka
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Kerala
Tripura
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Madhya Pradesh
Rajasthan
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Punjab
Vidarbha
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
LIVE
Saurashtra
Services
Match scheduled to begin at 09:00 local time (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

Pakistan Super League

LIVE
Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Match scheduled to begin at 15:30 local time (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
LIVE
Peshawar Zalmi
Quetta Gladiators
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
LIVE
Islamabad United 165/6 (20 ov)
Quetta Gladiators 164/5 (20 ov)
Islamabad United won by 1 run
Peshawar Zalmi 166/6 (20 ov)
Lahore Qalandars 149/9 (20 ov)
Peshawar Zalmi won by 17 runs

ICC World Cricket League East Asia-Pacific Region Qualifiers

LIVE
Fiji
Vanuatu
Match scheduled to begin in 1 hour 15 mins (10:00 local | 23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Indonesia
Samoa
Match scheduled to begin in 1 hour 15 mins (10:00 local | 23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
LIVE
Japan
Philippines
Match scheduled to begin in 1 hour 15 mins (10:00 local | 23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)

England Under-19s in India Youth Test Series

England Under-19s 375 & 255
India Under-19s 388/9d
Match drawn