previous next
Current Time


Scores will refresh every 30 seconds

Search for matches using team names or abbreviations, match types and titles, ground name, dates, seasons, years, series and tournament names. eg: australia sl odi, ashes 2005, centenary test 1977, ind pak sharjah final, lord's test, women's world cup final, west indies brisbane 1960/61

Pepsi Indian Premier League

Sunrisers Hyderabad
Delhi Daredevils
Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT | 06:30 EDT | 05:30 CDT | 03:30 PDT)
Kings XI Punjab
Kolkata Knight Riders
Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

England Under-19s in Australia Youth ODI Series

England Under-19s 241/7 (50 ov)
Australia Under-19s
Innings break - Australia Under-19s won the toss and elected to field