County Cricket 2006 / Players / Louis Bentley

Louis Bentley      

Full name Louis Nico Bentley

Born January 1, 1990, Chester, Cheshire

Current age 26 years 120 days

Major teams Cheshire, Lancashire 2nd XI

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Lancs 2nd XI v Durham 2nd Great Crosby 13 Sep 2012 Other OD
32 Lancs 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Radlett 28 Aug 2012 Other OD
59, 10 Lancs 2nd XI v Durham 2nd Middlesbrough 22 Aug 2012 Other
11 Lancs 2nd XI v Durham 2nd Middlesbrough 21 Aug 2012 Other OD
19 Lancs 2nd XI v Yorks 2nd XI Todmorden 15 Aug 2012 Other
50 Lancs 2nd XI v Yorks 2nd XI Todmorden 14 Aug 2012 Other OD
56 Lancs 2nd XI v Derby 2nd XI Southport 18 Jul 2012 Other
- Lancs 2nd XI v Worcs 2nd XI Worcester 11 Jul 2012 Other
30 Lancs 2nd XI v Nthants 2nd Milton Keynes 19 Jun 2012 Other
7 Lancs 2nd XI v Nthants 2nd Bedford 18 Jun 2012 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 15:07 EDT | 14:07 CDT | 12:07 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 15:07 EDT | 14:07 CDT | 12:07 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 15:07 EDT | 14:07 CDT | 12:07 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days