Filter results by date

ESPNcricinfo staff

Baroda's Kedar Devdhar hits out during his 96

West Zone v North Zone, Deodhar Trophy final

Devdhar, Pujara set up massive win for West

Kedar Devdhar scored a 101-ball 94 and put on 144 with Cheteshwar Pujara to lay the platform for West Zone to lift the Deodhar Trophy with a 133-run win over North Zone

ESPNcricinfo staff

Central Zone v West Zone, Deodhar Trophy, 2nd semi-final

Yusuf, Kulkarni lead West into final

A half-century from Yusuf Pathan converted a middling total into a competitive one for West Zone in Visakhapatnam, after which Dhawal Kulkarni and Arpit Vasavada secured a 42-run win against Central Zone

ESPNcricinfo staff

Rajat Paliwal struck a match-winning century

North Zone v South Zone, Deodhar Trophy semi-final

Bowlers, Paliwal take North Zone into final

An unbeaten century from Rajat Paliwal and a strong bowling performance led by Harbhajan Singh and Parvez Rasool helped North Zone march into the final of the Deodhar Trophy with a 100-run win over South Zone

ESPNcricinfo staff

Naman Ojha walks back after scoring a century against Rajasthan

Central Zone v East Zone, Deodhar Trophy 2013-14, quarter-final

Ojha fifty nudges Central into semis

Naman Ojha's unbeaten 65 guided Central Zone to a win in a tricky chase against East Zone in the quarterfinals of the Deodhar Trophy

ESPNcricinfo staff

Abhishek Nayar sweeps the ball

India domestic news

Injured Nayar out of Deodhar Trophy

Allrounder Abhishek Nayar has failed to recover from a left-thumb injury and has been replaced with Mumbai team-mate Suryakumar Yadav in West Zone's squad for the Deodhar Trophy