Stephanie Ramcharam      

Full name Stephanie C Ramcharan

Born September 13, 1990

Current age 26 years 315 days

Major teams Trinidad & Tobago Development Women, Trinidad & Tobago Under-17s Women, Trinidad & Tobago Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/26, 0 T & T Women v Jamaica Wmn Couva 12 Aug 2015 Other OD
0/19 T & T Women v Guyana Women Couva 10 Aug 2015 Other OD
5/9 T & T Women v North Win Wm Couva 8 Aug 2015 Other OD
2/25 T & T Women v Barbados Wmn Roseau 13 Aug 2014 Other OD
0/11, 4* T & T Women v Jamaica Wmn Roseau 12 Aug 2014 Other OD
2/8 T & T Women v Dominica Wmn Roseau 10 Aug 2014 Other OD
5/20 T & T Women v Grenada Wmn Grand Bay 7 Aug 2014 Other OD
0/6 T & T Women v Barbados Wmn St George's 21 Aug 2013 Other T20
2* T & T Women v Grenada Wmn St Andrew's 18 Aug 2013 Other T20
0/15, 1* T & T Women v Guyana Women St Andrew's 16 Aug 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 20:50 EDT -1d | 19:50 CDT -1d | 17:50 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Amazon v Patriots at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (11:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Tridents v Tallawahs at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (15:00 local | 19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days