Rob Davey      

Full name Rob Ian Davey

Born April 3, 1986, Blackmans Bay, Hobart, Tasmania

Current age 29 years 16 days

Major teams Tasmania Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Profile

He plays with Kingborough in T.C.A. and has represented South Tasmania from grade 7 to under 15. He is a member of the Tasmanian Secondary Schools Under 15 team for the national championships played at Buderim in April 2001. He plays hockey. Schools: Illawarra Primary; Kingston High.

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:05 EDT | 18:05 CDT | 16:05 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:05 EDT | 18:05 CDT | 16:05 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:05 EDT | 19:05 CDT | 17:05 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days