Grahame Egan      

Full name Grahame Maxwell Egan

Born June 8, 1941, Armidale, New South Wales

Current age 73 years 317 days

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 10 1 101 24 11.22 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 6 484 9 4/100 53.77 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1963/64 - 1964/65
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:25 EDT | 07:25 CDT | 05:25 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:25 EDT | 07:25 CDT | 05:25 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (09:25 EDT | 08:25 CDT | 06:25 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days