Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

West Indies

Cecil Kippins      

Full name Frank Cecil Percival Kippins

Born January 23, 1925, Georgetown, Demerara, British Guiana

Current age 92 years 181 days

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Test debut West Indies v Pakistan at Georgetown, Mar 13-19, 1958 scorecard
Last Test West Indies v Australia at Georgetown, Apr 6-11, 1973 scorecard
Test matches 10
Test statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 won by 39 runs
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 13:46 EDT | 12:46 CDT | 10:46 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days