Jasmine Sammy      

Full name Jasmine Sammy

Born date unknown

Major teams Trinidad & Tobago Women, West Indies Women

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests Insights on women test 6 9 0 134 43 14.88 0 0 2 0
ODIs Insights on women odi 5 5 0 46 30 9.20 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests Insights on women test 6 2 168 39 4 3/22 3/22 9.75 1.39 42.0 0 0 0
ODIs Insights on women odi 5 1 6 8 0 - - - 8.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Test debut West Indies Women v Australia Women at Montego Bay, May 7-9, 1976 scorecard
Last Test England Women v West Indies Women at Birmingham, Jul 1-3, 1979 scorecard
Test statistics
ODI debut New Zealand Women v Trinidad & Tobago Women at St Albans, Jun 23, 1973 scorecard
Last ODI England Women v West Indies Women at Teddington, Jun 6, 1979 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 02:51 EDT | 01:51 CDT | 23:51 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Amazon v Patriots at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (11:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Tridents v Tallawahs at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (15:00 local | 19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days