Charles Kellick      

Full name Charles Moore Kellick

Born November 21, 1842, Sydney, New South Wales

Died March 27, 1918, Strathfield, New South Wales (aged 75 years 126 days)

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 0 52 23 13.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1865/66 - 1872/73
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:22 EDT | 13:22 CDT | 11:22 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:22 EDT | 13:22 CDT | 11:22 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days