Samuel Thomson      

Full name Samuel Richard James Thomson

Born February 11, 1991, Bournemouth, Dorset

Current age 25 years 79 days

Major teams Dorset, Dorset Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/28 Dorset v Berkshire Newbury 24 Apr 2016 Other OD
4/75, 17, 0/35, 5 Dorset v Berkshire Bournemouth 16 Aug 2015 Other
0/38 Dorset v Cheshire Grappenhall 5 Jul 2015 Other
2/62, 0, 1/37, 19 Dorset v Oxfordshire Aston Rowant 21 Jun 2015 Other
1/81, 1, 3/114, 0 Dorset v Wiltshire Bournemouth 7 Jun 2015 Other
1/23 Dorset v Hampshire Bournemouth 4 May 2015 Other T20
8*, 2/48 Dorset v Devon Bournemouth 3 May 2015 Other OD
2, 2/34 Dorset v Wiltshire Warminster 26 Apr 2015 Other OD
2/27, 12 Dorset v Cornwall Bournemouth 19 Apr 2015 Other OD
15*, 2/32, 24*, 0/9 Dorset v Cornwall Bournemouth 17 Aug 2014 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 13:06 EDT | 12:06 CDT | 10:06 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 13:06 EDT | 12:06 CDT | 10:06 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 13:06 EDT | 12:06 CDT | 10:06 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days