Dean Thatcher      

Full name Dean Andrew Thatcher

Born 1969

Current age 46 years

Major teams Victoria Country

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Profile

Dean Thatcher's club cricket is for Sale in Sale-Maffra. He played in the Championships of 2001-02. (Warwick Torrens, Jan 2003)

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 107/6 (41/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:58 EDT | 02:58 CDT | 00:58 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:58 EDT | 02:58 CDT | 00:58 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:58 EDT | 03:58 CDT | 01:58 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days