Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Fri Apr 7 - Sun Apr 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
    Durham v Durham MCCU Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Fri Apr 14 - Mon Apr 17 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Durham v Nottinghamshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Fri Apr 21 - Mon Apr 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Gloucestershire v Durham County Ground, Bristol LIVE
  • Thu Apr 27 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Durham v Derbyshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Mon May 1 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Warwickshire v Durham Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
  • Wed May 3 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Yorkshire v Durham Headingley, Leeds LIVE
  • Fri May 5 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Durham v Leicestershire Roseworth Terrace, Gosforth LIVE
  • Sun May 7 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Durham v Northamptonshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Thu May 11 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Durham Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE D/N
  • Sun May 14 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Worcestershire v Durham County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Tue May 16 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    North Group - Durham v Lancashire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE D/N
  • Sun May 21 - Wed May 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Sussex v Durham County Ground, Hove LIVE
  • Fri May 26 - Mon May 29 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Durham St Helen's, Swansea LIVE
  • Fri Jun 2 - Mon Jun 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Durham v Northamptonshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Thu Jun 8 - Sun Jun 11 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Durham St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
  • Mon Jun 19 - Thu Jun 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Durham v Glamorgan Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Mon Jun 26 - Thu Jun 29 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Durham v Worcestershire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE D/N
  • Mon Jul 3 - Thu Jul 6 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Durham Queen's Park, Chesterfield LIVE
  • Fri Jul 7 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Durham v Lancashire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE N
  • Sun Jul 9 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Durham v Northamptonshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Thu Jul 20 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Durham v Leicestershire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE N
  • Sun Jul 23 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Lancashire v Durham Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
  • Tue Jul 25 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Durham v Nottinghamshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE N
  • Wed Jul 26 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Yorkshire v Durham Headingley, Leeds LIVE N
  • Fri Jul 28 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Leicestershire v Durham Grace Road, Leicester LIVE N
  • Sun Jul 30 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Worcestershire v Durham County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
  • Fri Aug 4 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Durham v Yorkshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE N
  • Sat Aug 5 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Nottinghamshire v Durham Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
  • Sun Aug 6 - Wed Aug 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Durham Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
  • Fri Aug 11 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Durham v Worcestershire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE N
  • Sun Aug 13 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Durham v Warwickshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Tue Aug 15 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Derbyshire v Durham County Ground, Derby LIVE N
  • Fri Aug 18 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Durham County Ground, Northampton LIVE N
  • Mon Aug 28 - Thu Aug 31 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Durham v Derbyshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Tue Sep 5 - Fri Sep 8 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Durham v Kent Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Tue Sep 19 - Fri Sep 22 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Durham v Sussex Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
  • Mon Sep 25 - Thu Sep 28 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Specsavers County Championship Division Two
    Worcestershire v Durham County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.