Park 25
Australian Cricket Academy
08:45, Fri Aug 23, 2019 (UTC +0930)
 

Fixtures

2019
Sun Sep 29 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 00:30 GMT
20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT
JLT One-Day Cup
South Australia v Tasmania
Tue Oct 1 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 00:30 GMT
20:30 EDT | 19:30 CDT | 17:30 PDT
JLT One-Day Cup
South Australia v Tasmania
Sat Oct 19 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers Women v Melbourne Renegades Women
Sun Oct 20 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
Women's Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers Women v Melbourne Renegades Women
Sat Nov 9 (20 ovs)
13:40 local | 03:10 GMT
22:10 EST | 21:10 CST | 19:10 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers Women v Perth Scorchers Women
Sun Nov 10 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 23:30 GMT
18:30 EST | 17:30 CST | 15:30 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers Women v Sydney Thunder Women
Sun Nov 10 (20 ovs)
13:40 local | 03:10 GMT
22:10 EST | 21:10 CST | 19:10 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers Women v Melbourne Stars Women
Sun Nov 17 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 00:30 GMT
19:30 EST | 18:30 CST | 16:30 PST
JLT One-Day Cup
South Australia v Western Australia
2020
Tue Mar 17 - Fri Mar 20
10:30 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Sheffield Shield
South Australia v Queensland
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.