James Norley      

Full name James Norley

Born January 5, 1847, Canterbury, Kent

Died October 24, 1900, Eastville, Bristol (aged 53 years 292 days)

Major teams Gloucestershire, Kent

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium (roundarm)

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 9 17 3 60 21* 4.28 0 0 8 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 9 216 108 3 1/16 36.00 3.00 72.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1870 - 1877
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 20:15 EDT -1d | 19:15 CDT -1d | 17:15 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 20:15 EDT -1d | 19:15 CDT -1d | 17:15 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 20:15 EDT -1d | 19:15 CDT -1d | 17:15 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days