Fred Scoulding      

Full name Frederick John Scoulding

Born August 26, 1887, Bow, London

Died August 25, 1928, Whitechapel, London (aged 40 years 365 days)

Major teams Essex

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 22 28 11 92 21 5.41 0 0 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 22 2465 1252 32 4/50 39.12 3.04 77.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1912 - 1920
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Cardiff - Jul 2
England 28/0 (4.5/50 ov)
Surrey v Warwickshire at Guildford - Jul 2-5
Surrey 0/0 (0.1 ov)
Sussex v Glamorgan at Hove - Jul 2-5
Glamorgan 0/0 (0.1 ov)
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Durham Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Durham v Hampshire at Chester-le-Street
Jul 3-6, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Kent at Chelmsford
Jul 3-6, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Lancashire at Nottingham
Jul 3-6, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Pakistanis at Taunton
Jul 3-5, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Leics at Worcester
Jul 3-6, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Yorkshire v Middlesex at Scarborough
Jul 3-6, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Warwicks Wmn in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Hampshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Derbyshire v Northants at Chesterfield
Jul 3, 2016 (14:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
1st T20I: Eng Wn v Pak Women at Bristol
Jul 3, 2016 (14:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days