Govind Chauhan      

Full name Govind Chauhan

Born October 26, 1939, Tatanagar, Bihar

Died August 6, 1989, Bhilai, Madhya Pradesh (aged 49 years 284 days)

Major teams Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 23 29 10 175 28 9.21 0 0 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 23 1107 46 5/80 24.06 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1956/57 - 1970/71
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days