Bill Powell      

Full name William M Powell

Born June 10, 1942

Current age 72 years 313 days

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:36 EDT | 07:36 CDT | 05:36 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:36 EDT | 07:36 CDT | 05:36 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (09:36 EDT | 08:36 CDT | 06:36 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days