Graham Clarke      

Full name Graham Cornelius Clarke

Born July 10, 1939, Laura, South Australia

Died January 21, 2006, Nailsworth, South Australia (aged 66 years 195 days)

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 9 2 89 19* 12.71 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 6 887 402 10 3/117 40.20 2.71 88.7 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1965/66 - 1970/71
Profile

Graham Clarke was a left-arm medium-pace bowler who played a handful of games for South Australia with little success.
Cricinfo staff

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
England U19 241/7 Aust U19 41/2 (11.1/50 ov)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:07 EDT | 05:07 CDT | 03:07 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:07 EDT | 05:07 CDT | 03:07 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days