Terry Rollock      

Full name Terry Euclyn Rollock

Born September 25, 1969, Bourbon, St Lucy, Barbados

Current age 47 years 302 days

Major teams Barbados, Kent Cricket Board

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 17 2 299 53 19.93 0 1 7 0
List A 1 1 0 5 5 5.00 10 50.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 11 1035 503 21 6/15 23.95 2.91 49.2 1 0
List A 1 60 28 1 1/28 1/28 28.00 2.80 60.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1996/97 - 1997/98
Only List A Kent Cricket Board v Derbyshire at Canterbury, May 7, 2003 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 11:15 EDT | 10:15 CDT | 08:15 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Amazon v Patriots at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (11:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Tridents v Tallawahs at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (15:00 local | 19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days