David Robinson      

Full name David Brian Robinson

Born March 20, 1958, Devonport, Tasmania

Current age 57 years 30 days

Major teams Tasmania, Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 12 23 0 431 60 18.73 0 2 8 0
List A 3 3 0 38 26 12.66 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 12 180 136 1 1/99 136.00 4.53 180.0 0 0
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1980/81 - 1984/85
List A span 1980/81 - 1981/82
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1980-82

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:09 EDT | 04:09 CDT | 02:09 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:09 EDT | 04:09 CDT | 02:09 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (06:09 EDT | 05:09 CDT | 03:09 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days