Hagley Park New
1851
18,000
No
Port Hills End, City End
Canterbury
grass
21:05, Fri Sep 04, 2015 (UTC +1200)
Hagley Oval
 

Records and statistics

New Zealand v Sri Lanka - Dec 26-29, 2014 Scorecard
Test records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Canada v Scotland - Jan 23, 2014 Scorecard
England v Scotland - Feb 23, 2015 Scorecard
ODI records | Results | High totals | High scores | Most runs | Best bowling | Most wickets | Partnerships | Statsguru
Records index

Fixtures

2015
Mon Oct 5 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
1st unofficial ODI - New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A
Wed Oct 7 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
2nd unofficial ODI - New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A
Sat Oct 17 - Tue Oct 20
1st unofficial Test - New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A
Sat Oct 24 - Tue Oct 27
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Canterbury v Otago
Sun Nov 8 (20 ovs)
13:10 local | 00:10 GMT
19:10 EST | 18:10 CST | 16:10 PST
Georgie Pie Super Smash
Canterbury v Wellington
Thu Nov 12 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
Georgie Pie Super Smash
Canterbury v Otago
Fri Nov 13 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
5th ODI - New Zealand Women v Sri Lanka Women
Sun Nov 15 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
20:00 EST | 19:00 CST | 17:00 PST
1st T20I - New Zealand Women v Sri Lanka Women
Thu Nov 26 (20 ovs)
16:00 local | 03:00 GMT
22:00 EST | 21:00 CST | 19:00 PST
Georgie Pie Super Smash
Canterbury v Auckland
Sun Dec 6 (20 ovs)
15:00 local | 02:00 GMT
21:00 EST | 20:00 CST | 18:00 PST
Georgie Pie Super Smash
Canterbury v Central Districts
Sat Dec 26 (50 ovs)
1st ODI - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Mon Dec 28 (50 ovs)
2nd ODI - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
2016
Sun Jan 3 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Canterbury v Wellington
Wed Jan 6 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Canterbury v Otago
Wed Jan 13 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Canterbury v Auckland
Sun Jan 17 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
The Ford Trophy
Canterbury v Central Districts
Fri Feb 5 - Mon Feb 8
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
16:30 EST | 15:30 CST | 13:30 PST
Plunket Shield
Canterbury v Auckland
Sat Feb 20 - Wed Feb 24
2nd Test - New Zealand v Australia
Tue Mar 15 - Fri Mar 18
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Canterbury v Wellington
Wed Mar 23 - Sat Mar 26
10:30 local | 21:30 GMT
17:30 EDT | 16:30 CDT | 14:30 PDT
Plunket Shield
Canterbury v Northern Districts
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

The Hagley Oval drew a big crowd , England v Scotland, World Cup 2015, Group A, Christchurch, February 23, 2015
The Hagley Oval drew a big crowd for the England-Scotland game
© ICC
Sunshine greets Hagley Oval's maiden Test match, New Zealand v Sri Lanka, 1st Test, Christchurch, December 26, 2014
Sunshine greets Hagley Oval's maiden Test match
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
Hagley Oval hosted New Zealand's first Boxing Day Test in 11 years, New Zealand v Sri Lanka, 1st Test, Christchurch, 1st day, December 26, 2014
Hagley Oval hosted New Zealand's first Boxing Day Test in 11 years
© Getty Images
A green Hagley Oval pitch two days out from Boxing day, Christchurch, December 24, 2014
A green Hagley Oval pitch two days out from Boxing day
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd
 
View the full index of related photos »

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
04/09

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Sat
05/09

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 15° C
Min 1° C
Sun
06/09

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 6° C
Min 2° C
Mon
07/09

AM Showers/Wind
AM Showers/Wind

Max 6° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
1st unofficial ODI: NZ A v Sri Lanka A at Christchurch
Oct 5, 2015 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial ODI: NZ A v Sri Lanka A at Christchurch
Oct 7, 2015 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: NZ A v Sri Lanka A at Christchurch
Oct 17-20, 2015
Canterbury v Otago at Christchurch
Oct 24-27, 2015 (10:30 local | 21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
Canterbury v Wellington at Christchurch
Nov 8, 2015 (13:10 local | 00:10 GMT | 19:10 EST -1d | 18:10 CST -1d | 16:10 PST -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »